Octagonny - EQ8 Block Collection


Our fun Octagonny block collection was originally designed for an online quilt along project with the motto "Octagonny - 8 sides will make you happy!". The block collection is now available as ready-to-use EQ8 block library file for users of the EQ8 patchwork design software.

Octagonny is a series of 25 pieced octagonal patchwork blocks designed by Jutta Hufnagel, united in the amazing "Felicity" quilt. The individual octagon blocks can be used to design indivdual quilting projects in different layouts.

Requires EQ8 software.

Download and install the BLK file with all Octagonny blocks to your EQ8 Block Library! Please read the included Quick Installation Guide for step-by-step instructions.

You can create your own sampler quilts using some or all of these amazing blocks, print cutting templates and Foundation Paper Piecing templates in any size, or use the blocks as an inspirational basis to design your own patterns, just as you like.

Style: Pieced / Foundation pieced blocks

Number of designs: 25

Difficulty: All levels

Sewing instructions: Not included

Browse these categories as well: Home page, Electricquilt